iPhone 13 launch happens Sept. 14 at the biggest Apple event of 2021

0
19

Apple

This story is part of Apple Event, our full coverage of the latest news from Apple headquarters.

Apple’s next event, during which it will likely unveil its next slate of devices, including the Apple Watch Series 7 and the iPhone 13, is happening Sept. 14 at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), the company confirmed Tuesday. The event, like all previous…

Read more…